-
a GST Software that do not require you to have much GST Knowledge!
Support Center > Knowledge base> Article: When user log in only can see the transaction from same branch only

When user log in only can see the transaction from same branch only

Article ID: 52421 Email Print
Question
Situation: User A :branch Langkawi. User B: branch HQ. When user A log in, User A cannot see transaction from HQ. How to set?

Answer

1. Go to File -> General Maintenance -> User Maintenance -> Tick default project choose project only for User A -> Save.

2. Go to File -> General Maintenance -> User Maintenance ->  Under access right -> Control tab -> untick allow to change/ view project. -> Save.


related articles

Article Details
Views: 1335 Created on: Aug 06, 2014
Date updated: Aug 06, 2014
Posted in: Delphi

Poor Outstanding