Explanation will be as follow :-
Bal 12, Cost 20.00 = Total Value 240.00
1) Sales Margin Analysis Report -
Explain : Report shown Cost 400 and became loss $ because user sold out 17.50 per unit. Actual cost should be 20.00.
Please refer to Cash Sales No. CS1007/016
2) Profit Estimator in Cash Sales -
Explain : To estimate for Average Cost.
System to let user know that now by right each cost is 20.00 * 12 Qty Bal = 240.00, but if user want to sell at Qty 20, then recalculate for each unit,
Cost will be -
Total Value / Qty Sell = Unit Cost
240.00 / 20 = 12.00
* This is projected Unit Cost
3) Stock Inquiry -
Explain : System shown 20 x 20.00 = -400.00 due to 20.00 Cost derived from 'last average cost'