When a transaction document is transferred, some companies don’t want the information being changed again to keep the original documents.
To prevent user change document header, user access right is set.
- Go to Maintenance > User Roles
- Go to Users to set the role to user.
- Go to Permission > Other Operations
- Tick to allow user to Edit Transferred Document’s Header
User is able to edit the header of transferred document.
- Untick to block user edit header of transferred document.
Transferred header will be dim and cannot edit.